Sometimes I’m thankful for my weird sleep patterns because it means that I’ll catch on to something like this! Author Eddie Cleveland’s book, Saved by the Woodsman, is FREE right now on Amazon!

As some of you may recall from my earlier post, Erotica Canadiana, I have a weakness for many things Canadian, including a perhaps unhealthy attraction to lumberjacks thanks to a steady diet of that waltzing lumberjack of my youth (anyone else feel slightly brainwashed in the best possible way by Log Driver’s Waltz?). So when I saw Eddie Cleveland’s book for free, I downloaded it right away! Guess what I’m going to be reading on my commute!

I’m not sure how long this will remain free, though, so be sure to pick up your copy here!

 

Saved by the Woodsman
Cover Photo of Saved by the Woodsman by Eddie Cleveland
Leave a Reply

